Create an account
Contact Us

Board of Directors

The Coalition’s Board of Directors brings together 13 executives from different member organizations or categories and is representative of the whole property and casualty insurance industry.

Johanne Lamanque

Johanne Lamanque, LL.B., M. Sc.

Executive from the Insurance Bureau of Canada (IBC)
Vice-President, Quebec and General Manager, Insurance Bureau of Canada (IBC)

Mylène Boisclair

Mylène Boisclair

Executive from educational institutions offering Damage Insurance programs
General Manager, Cégep du Vieux Montréal

Denis Côté

Denis Côté

Executive from the Corporation des assureurs directs de dommages du Québec (CADD)
General Manager, CADD
Jean-François Desautels

Jean-François Desautels

Executive from the Insurance member category
Senior Vice-President, Quebec Division, Intact Insurance

Carl Dubé

Carl Dubé, CRHA

Executive from Human resources in the Damage Insurance industry
Vice-President, Human Resources, Desjardins General Insurance

Michel Lacelle

Michel Lacelle, CIP 

Executive from the Claims Adjustment Firm member category
Vice-president Operating Officer, Eastern Quebec, ClaimsPro
Louis Lévesque
Louis Lévesque 
Independent officer named by the Coalition's board of directors
General Manager, Finance Montréal
Éric Manseau
Eric Manseau
Executive from the Regroupement des cabinets de courtage d’assurance du Québec (RCCAQ)
General Manager, RCCAQ
Karl Perreault

Karl Perreault

Executive from L’Association de la relève en assurance du Québec (LARAQ)
President, LARAQ and Writer producer, business insurance, Economical Insurance
Anne-Marie Poitras

Anne-Marie Poitras, LL.B., ASC, PAA

Executive from the Chambre de l’assurance de dommages (ChAD)
President, general manager, ChAD
Vacant Positions

Executive from the Association des experts en sinistre indépendants du Québec (AESIQ)
Executive from the Insurance member category
Executive from the Institut d’assurance de dommages du Québec (IADQ)